Monday, February 28, 2011

SATURDAY 12th Shoped acted and WINTER BALL!!!

Today I went shopping with my mom. I bought a few shirts and things and got things ready for WINTER BALL!
Today I had my audition for Killing the boy!!!!! :) I HOPE I GET THE PART!! I REALLY DO!! :)(: I will put my monologue on Youtube most likely. Why are auditions always really early in the morning or really late at night??
Anyways let's get to the best part of the day WINTER BALL! YAY! It was a blast the theme was "Music of the Night Masquerade" and it was so much fun. I dance and goofed off with all my  buddies it was really a lot of fun. I really don't know what else to say besides it ROCKED!!! :P Oh yes and Devin if you are reading this...your dancing "Devin's epic dance" made my night! :) LOL. 

FRIDAY 11th TGIF

Thank God it is finally friday. Though this week was pretty good once I got past the stress, it is always nice to have a good weekend. Sometimes though, I wish Booker T. was a boarding school and I never had to leave! I love it so much. i have so much work to do because I go to Booker T. and I do miss out on somethings, but it is well worth it. It is very much well worth it!! :)(: 
Here's to hoping for a fun restful, and productive weekend!! :)(:

THURDAY 10th back at it again!

Went back to school today! :) It was a pretty good day, and I think I finally got my fill of break! LOL! =) 
I really do not know if I have already picked a quote for this week, but I found this one today and really enjoyed it! "Men must live and create. Live to the point of tears."-Albert Camus I really really liked it. I think what it means is that in life the point is to live no matter what live, live as hard as you can, even if life is hard and even if it hurts, and you don't think you can make it any further. LIVE! I would by a shirt if one said this LOL. Well I hope everyone has had a good week so far; I know I have! "Remember to just live life because you never know when it is time to say goodbye to the world..." <---- another quote to go along with the other one this one is from my, boyfriend, and very good friend, Pataric Barevo who died in November; it really moved me like the other quote did! :)  

WEDNESDAY 9th Wow no school!!

hmmm.......... SNOW DAY!!!! YAY!!! YAY!!! I was so stressed I really needed a day off! :) :) :)
It is as if DISD new I did! (: (: (:  haha!
Anyways, didn't have a violin lesson because of the snow, but there will most likely be school tomorrow because it was not that bad :/ well bed for me.

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Back to school!

I know schools back in session because I have missed meals and sleep! 
I didn't eat much dinner last night and I didn't get sleep last night.
I didn't eat lunch because I was taking a Geomerty test and I am still not done with home work.
I can feel the stress! =/
I can get threw this I know it I know it! :)
Good in day: I GOT TO SEE MY FRIENDS! I GO TO BOOKER T.!!!!! :)(:
I miss the snow!!!!!!!    ----------------->
SUPER BOWL SUNDAY!!!!!!!!
Well, Pitt. tried hard but we didn't win. 
IT WAS A GREAT GAME!
I'm so so so so so sad Pittsburgh didn't win, but at least it was a good game!!! :)
Good job GB 
Here till next year!! =) 

BLACK AND YELLOW!!!

Black and Yellow Black and Yellow!!!! :) 
Haha I'm so sicked for the Super Bowl! Had so much fun with my mom helping and getting all the fans ready for the game! :) Everywhere in Dallas is so crazy and I feel just like them! I would kill to go to the game but no money! :( REALLY REALLY hope Pittsburgh wins, but if we don't Green Bay is a good team!! :) SOOOOO SICKED!!!

Sorry

FRIDAY 4
Still no school due to snow!! 
Didn't do much, I helped my mom at the Hotel, but not much else. :)
I have really enjoyed not having to go to school! at the same time I am not looking forward to making up the days! :( haha well what can I do. I just started snowing again! SUPER BOWL IS THIS WEEKEND!!!!!!!

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Officialy super Bowl Break!!

I'm thinking we should just go ahead and do this every year, and if not then at least for this year since it is in Dallas. You may be think it what is it, what should we do or at least call this year's?? I SAY THIS BREAK THESE 3 + tomorrow's SNOW DAYS ARE REALLY PART OF WHAT I DUB SUPER BOWL BREAK!!! =) 
Okay I know I'm a genius and a dweeb for that but let's talk about today! Well last night I pulled an all nighter getting caught up on the blog and a few other things, but then when the morning came I literally CRASHED! haha I slept from 8-1 haha! But when I did get up I worked on my Biology packet and started working on a new video, well two actually!
Just now it started snowing again! I'm so HAPPY!! I love the snow so so so so so so much!! =)(=
"And finally Winter, with its bitin', whinin' wind, and all the land will be mantled with snow. "-Roy Bean 
The quote of the week I think it fits! 

Snowday Geomerty

WEDNESDAY 2
Well  yet another snowy day!
I could get used to this! Winter break extension!
I hear manana will also be a snow day! YAY!
I have really gotten the chance to cetch up on everything! I have done Geomerty, English, Biology, World Geography, New Works, Web Mastering, and Practiced my violin!! :)(:
SO HAPPY SO RELAXED and SO SO CAUGHT UP...(well almost still have a few things to do but I had to leave some for tomorrow and I was getting tired)

Snowday Febuary 1st ahhhhhawwwwwahhhhh

TUESDAY 1
                                   TODAY WAS A SNOWDAY! BANANA!!!! YAY!!! YAY!!!
TODAY WAS THE VERY FIRST DAY OF THE SECOND MONTH OF 2011 BANANA!!!! YAY!!! YAY!!!

My thoughts threwout the day! =J
ahhhhhhhhhhhh scary that the year is going by so fast :O
awwwwwwww Such pretty snow! :)
ahhhhhhhhhhhh It has iced so much!! O.O
awwwwwwww Relexation ZZZ..ZZ.zzz..zzzz..zz...
ahhhhhhhhhhhh I HAVE SO MUCH SO MUCH SO MUCH TO DO!!! >.<
awwwwwwww 3rd cup of coffee :)(:
ahhhhhhhhhhhh just remembered Geomerty test I have to take!!! D':
awwwwwwww NO SCHOOL MANANA EITHER!!!! :)(: =D =)(=
MONDAY 31
WOW last day of January 2011. We've made it through one month already! It seemed to go by rather quickly to me how bout you? I'm so ready for February and what it may bring!! :)
School was good today I have a new World Geography project, an English essay, a Biology packet, and tons of Geomerty Home work to do! My oh My! I hope I am able to get all this done and not forget about you guys!!! :) 


Real quickly month update on the 25, 365s
1.Keep a journel/blog every day-I have done that and if I missed a few days I always get caught up
2.Learn an new word everyday both Spanish and English-I missed a few English, I learn Spanish everyday!
  3.Learn something new (besides word) everyday-OF COARSE!
   4.Take a picture of myself or something I did or just anything to document my year everyday-Yup DB
   5.Find the good in each, even the worst days-I have so done that it gets me threw so bad days!
   6.make atleast 10 new real friends this year- So far I have met a few people and made some aquatances
   7.Pass 9th grade with all As- Last report card I got to 87s errrr
   8.Ride a horse!- not quite yet
   9.Go bunggie jumping or skydiving(haven't decided)-Bungee jumping is in the calender!
   10.go to six flags(never been)-Also in the calender!!
   11..Keep a cleaner room -some days it gets bad but over all it stays clean! :)
   12.learn at least 10 new recipes :)(: -I have learned 2!!
   13.Increase vocal range/ability-Not taking lessons yet but hopefully soon!!
   14.Go Camping!-Possibly spring break!!! =D
   15.Earn  $100 for piggy bank-haven't counted but I put money in all the timez!!
   16.Do some kind of exercise every day-yes ma'am I do!
   17.Grow a plant from the seed up!!-I have not bought one yet I will when it warms up a bit more!
   18.Preform random acts of kindness-I do them all the time!
   19.Don't sleep past 10 as much as possible-this is my worst one, I sleep in way to much!
   20.Watch less TV-I have besides a few shows I have got into but I have stopped the channel surfing
   21.Upload 4+ Videos a month-no I did not so sorry for that! But there are many more coming!
   22.Finish All The Right Intentions(My novel),Published??-I am working very hard on this!
   23.Creat High School Memory Wall in room-I have but I no has tape!! :(
   24.Give blood if possible-not possible changed this to finding a good quote every week!
   25.Volunteer more! :)(: - I have not but am looking at some places I would like to!

Canceld new piece

SUNDAY 30
ERRRRRR I have been working for an audition for quite sometime now and am so MAD flat out MAD that it was canceled! C-A-N-C-E-L-E-D-! ERR I had spent or I guess now wasted so much time working towards that audition from the monologue to the song and just over all preparing! Gosh I was so mad to find out it was canceled! 
Well anyways since I have freed up some time I decided to start righting A new piece it is Called "The Fall of Mist Mountain's Worrier" I am really enjoying it!! Also I'm thinking writing A Gypsy style piece...?? hmmm    :)(:

UIL and SHOPPING! MUSIC TALK

SATURDAY 29
Today was UIL and I think it went exceptional well! :)
I messed up a few times on memory and I could hear some intonation(tuning) problems but over all I would say I did well!
After that I went shopping with my mommykinz we got a few nice things and a few needed things and of coarse foodz! :)
And After that I had a great talk about music with my friend Richard!! :)(:
                                                    "music is the colorful of black and whites"

Half day! LOST MY TALENT!

FRIDAY 27
Today I did go to school because 
1.I REALLY NEEDED TO!
2.It was a half day
3.Needed to pick up work!

Well school was Good!
READY FOR UIL!!!!!! =D
I collected all my make up work 
Glad to see my friends again! :)

When I got home I decided I'd pick up the old guitar to try and play threw a few pieces I used to know.
I HAVE LOST ALL MY TALENT! 
I don't even remember Twinkle Twinkle! urrgghhh!!! This was a very sad realization to me because I used to be really REALLY good :( NOOOOOO! I will just have to practice!! :)
THURSDAY 26
Still not feeling well so I did not go to school yet again! I know I know this is really bad, but I'm not doing anything important and I'm tired and sick so shoot me! >.< errr. I didn't do anything but read sleep and drink orange juice(and eat my cookies) till like 6. Then about half way into the hour I got this sudden burst of energy I suddenly felt great and then took a shower which made me feel greater! Then I did school work till my mom came home shortly after. She was surprised to say the least because before she left I couldn't wouldn't move from my bed! We then went to Walgreen's to pick up some meds and went back home where I crashed again after eating some yummy Chiile Reanoes(SP!!!!) (and cookies!)

VIOLIN LESSONS, NO SCHOOL, BANANA PUDDING WITH OUT THE PUDDING!

WEDNESDAY 25
Well today I didn't go to school because I did not feel the greatest. 
I still went to my Violin lesson though I was still not feeling that great. I went pretty well. Me and my teacher had a good talk, I played for her, Mr. Shultz, and one of his students, and then after words I felt a little bit better! :) I really think I am ready for UIL Saturday! 
When I came home I began eating what would soon become my latest addiction VANILLA WAFERS! you no those kind of cookies they put in Banana Pudding aka the best Pudding on earth! Yeah those cookies! I have been eating them no stop thank god the cheap ones my grocery store sells have very few calories because I'm buying many MANY more!! :)
THAT IS ALL
TUESDAY 25
Well I did go to school today but I wish I wouldn't have! =P It just was kind of one of those eh er dernit kind of days! Not really a bad day just one in which you well you...eh er dernit IDK what you do! You do not filter your thoughts and they just fly out of your mouth, you eat junk food cause you don't care and you get mad in a class you usually like! =O and then all your friends just kind of ignore you because you ignored them then when you get home it doesn't stop till you call up your best friend Sar and talk with her about how amazing your favorite team the Steelers are and how proud you are they are coming to your city to win their 7th Super Bowl, but then you get yelled at by your mom about something stupid but you don't care and just read the rest of the night! EH ER DERNIT!!

Hot Cars

MONDAY 24
I didn't go to school today because I had a doctor's appointment which took FOREVER! I literaly sat there and sat there for two hours till they called me to the room then another 45 minutes before the doctor came then it took him forever to do all his doctor stuff my my my! Then after that my mom and I decided it didn;t make since to drive to Booker T. for me to go to 1 or 2 classes so I went to work with her and While I was there I got caught up on some organisation and school work! Also I got to see this really cool new Mustang (Air Force Super Car) because they were staying at my mom's hotel!!!! YAY! All in all it turned out to be a lovely day! :)(:

Yet again time to chetch you up!!

I have 11 days to talk about so here we go!
SUNDAY 23
Today I didn't do very much all I really did was edit my video then found out that yet again Youtube did not want to be my friend! Youtube would not upload my video so I decided I would try again later but then when later came around well....INTERNET CRASH!!!!!!!!!!!!! :( :( :( :( besides that nothing else really happened I read a book and watched Remember Me(THE BEST 9/11 MOVIE EVER!!!!) :)(: