I took my Biology and Geometry Exams today :P
![]() |
| Ah Exams don't you just love them!?? |
They were beyond odd. I felt that I was very prepared for my Biology since I had studied do much this year, over break and with the packet, but the test was unbelievably HARD! It was like everything we spent weeks going over was not on the test and everything that was assumed not to be on the test was in fact on the test! It was horrible. I still think I did okay, I just probably won't get the grade I wanted. My Geometry exam on the other hand was so easy, there were only very few of questions I didn't know. I was surprised by this because I was expecting it to be very hard because I was no where near as prepared for it as my other test. I guess sometimes you know what you didn't think you did and you don't know what you thought you knew everything about. Ha ha well life goes on.
After school I had my Violin lesson with my new and improved sound post standing violin!! :) The lesson went great I think Pre-UIL should go good. I am going to practice like crazy Friday can't wait to get finished with this Solo!! :)

No comments:
Post a Comment